Oficial: Song se va cedido al West Ham una temporada

Alex Song ya es nuevo jugador del West Ham Unitedtras llegar a un acuerdo con el Barcelona para su cesión durante una temporada. El camerunés, que ha estado dos temporadas en el club blaugrana, ha sido suplente y no ha tenido la total confianza ni de Tito, ni del Tata Martino, ni ahora de Luis Enrique. Costó 15 millones en verano de 2012.

“Estoy muy feliz de estar aquí, de volver a Londres”, dijo el futbolista, que afirmó que “el West Ham se convertirá en un gran club para el futuro”. El objetivo de Song era “volver a la Premier”, aunque fue “una decisión complicada” ya que tenía “varias opciones en otros países”.

El centrocampista habló del proyecto de su nuevo club: “Están construyendo un nuevo estadio, tienen mucha ambición y un gran proyecto entre manos. Estoy ansioso por demostrar lo que puedo hacer”, dijo.

as.com

20 Responses to Oficial: Song se va cedido al West Ham una temporada

  1. additional reading 9 septiembre, 2014 en 22:26

    I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and really liked your web-site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You actually come with exceptional writings. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web-site.

    Responder
  2. follow this website 10 septiembre, 2014 en 23:54

    Lunney@gmail.com

    Responder
  3. follow this post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 0:07

    Athmann@gmail.com

    Responder
  4. browse post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 10:51

    Katzen@gmail.com

    Responder
  5. the full details 11 septiembre, 2014 en 11:06

    Li@gmail.com

    Responder
  6. continue reading 11 septiembre, 2014 en 17:39

    Confair@gmail.com

    Responder
  7. follow this website 11 septiembre, 2014 en 17:51

    Boshard@gmail.com

    Responder
  8. good article 11 septiembre, 2014 en 23:59

    Capitano@gmail.com

    Responder
  9. great post 12 septiembre, 2014 en 0:14

    Tobia@gmail.com

    Responder
  10. you could try this out 12 septiembre, 2014 en 10:45

    Heflin@gmail.com

    Responder
  11. web link 12 septiembre, 2014 en 11:01

    Scaringe@gmail.com

    Responder
  12. good link 12 septiembre, 2014 en 18:56

    Julca@gmail.com

    Responder
  13. try this 12 septiembre, 2014 en 20:23

    Leehan@gmail.com

    Responder
  14. America 13 septiembre, 2014 en 1:06

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    Responder
  15. phytoceramide 14 septiembre, 2014 en 1:19

    Awsome site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

    Responder
  16. Gabriel 14 septiembre, 2014 en 4:47

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Responder
  17. jt foxx 14 septiembre, 2014 en 15:37

    Katrina is a Bestselling Author, Founder of Health Mastery Retreat, Public Speaker, and a serial entrepreneur. Katrina is also a Yoga and Fitness Instructor, Tennis Player, and a Model. After being undiagnosed, misdiagnosed, and finally diagnosed with Lyme disease, Katrina realized that Western Medicine had failed her and medical doctors had no clue how to treat Lyme and other degenerative diseases. She rejected the tag of “incurable” that was put on her, and healed herself with radical lifestyle changes and holistic treatments. Katrina helps people to reverse chronic illnesses by offering guidance with drug-free treatments at her Health Mastery Retreat.

    Responder
  18. Carlos 15 septiembre, 2014 en 15:27

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Responder
  19. Hector 16 septiembre, 2014 en 16:08

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Responder
  20. Pingback: autorader

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *