Mal comienzo del Son Cladera

El Son Cladera se enfrentó ayer al Collerense en el partido correspondiente a la segunda jornada liguera de la Tercera División . Después de una primera derrota frente al Constancia , pese al buen juego realizado por los de Celestino Prieto , el Son Cladera tenía la oportunidad de desquitarse de la anterior derrota y sumar sus primeros puntos como equipo de Tercera División . Nada más lejos de la realidad , en el minuto 17 Cendrós puso el 1-0 y empezaría una mala tarde para el Son Cladera .

El partido acabaría con un abultado 4-0 donde se notó la experiencia del Collerense en la categoría y la inexperiencia del Son Cladera . Esperemos que pronto cojan el ritmo de la competición y logren sumar puntos lo antes posible .

Goles: 1-0 min. 17 Cendrós, /  2-0  min. 36 Adrián, /  3-0  min. 52 Agus  / 4-0 min. 70 Agus

 

Foto : deportebalear.com

20 Responses to Mal comienzo del Son Cladera

  1. why not find out more 9 septiembre, 2014 en 21:32

    I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and certainly liked your blog site. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with amazing well written articles. With thanks for sharing with us your website page.

    Responder
  2. discover more 10 septiembre, 2014 en 23:49

    Welms@gmail.com

    Responder
  3. great article 11 septiembre, 2014 en 2:58

    Laforte@gmail.com

    Responder
  4. browse content 11 septiembre, 2014 en 10:47

    Knill@gmail.com

    Responder
  5. browse link 11 septiembre, 2014 en 14:15

    Karvis@gmail.com

    Responder
  6. good content 11 septiembre, 2014 en 17:32

    Boldin@gmail.com

    Responder
  7. go to post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 20:55

    Caoili@gmail.com

    Responder
  8. my explanation 11 septiembre, 2014 en 23:56

    Battey@gmail.com

    Responder
  9. check page 12 septiembre, 2014 en 3:14

    Simerson@gmail.com

    Responder
  10. SEO services 12 septiembre, 2014 en 4:16

    Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

    Responder
  11. check article 12 septiembre, 2014 en 10:42

    Caringi@gmail.com

    Responder
  12. good content 12 septiembre, 2014 en 14:13

    Dettmann@gmail.com

    Responder
  13. continue reading 12 septiembre, 2014 en 15:38

    Goderich@gmail.com

    Responder
  14. browse post 12 septiembre, 2014 en 15:51

    Pore@gmail.com

    Responder
  15. Jose H. 13 septiembre, 2014 en 7:17

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Responder
  16. phytoceramides 350 mg plant derived capsule 13 septiembre, 2014 en 21:13

    I am not positive the place you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic information I was searching for this information for my mission.

    Responder
  17. Juan Roman 14 septiembre, 2014 en 11:05

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    Responder
  18. Lolis 15 septiembre, 2014 en 21:26

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

    Responder
  19. bitcoin wallet download 17 septiembre, 2014 en 1:23

    Needed to draft you a little observation to help give many thanks once again relating to the awesome tactics you have documented above. It was shockingly open-handed with you in giving extensively just what many individuals could possibly have distributed as an ebook to generate some bucks for their own end, principally considering the fact that you could possibly have done it if you considered necessary. Those techniques as well served as the fantastic way to realize that many people have the identical dream like mine to understand way more concerning this condition. Certainly there are lots of more pleasurable times ahead for people who take a look at your website.

    Responder
  20. Pingback: bob nokley

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *