Luis Suárez se estrena con el Barça

0011426557Luis Suárez volvió a sentirse futbolista, aunque sólo fuese por unos minutos. El delantero uruguayo debutó en un partido con su nuevo equipo. Fue en el Trofeo Joan Gamper ante el León de México y, aunque sólo jugó un cuarto de hora, se quitó un peso de encima.

Falto de rodaje todavía, Luis Enrique lo reservó hasta el tramo final del encuentro. Jugó el último cuarto de hora de encuentro y tuvo una escasa participación en el juego azulgrana. Salvo un disparo a puerta, no tuvo protagonismo. Seguro que al charrúa el debut le supo a poco. Hasta octubre no podrá volver a jugar con el Barça, salvo que los azulgrana disputen algún encuentro amistoso antes de que al futbolista se le acabe la sanción.

Marca.com

20 Responses to Luis Suárez se estrena con el Barça

  1. More hints 9 septiembre, 2014 en 22:46

    I simply want to tell you that I am beginner to blogs and honestly liked you’re blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You actually come with superb writings. Bless you for revealing your webpage.

    Responder
  2. great article 10 septiembre, 2014 en 23:27

    Kallus@gmail.com

    Responder
  3. full article 11 septiembre, 2014 en 2:33

    Baumann@gmail.com

    Responder
  4. my response 11 septiembre, 2014 en 10:24

    Confair@gmail.com

    Responder
  5. good post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 13:42

    Quito@gmail.com

    Responder
  6. my latest blog post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 17:07

    Pluviose@gmail.com

    Responder
  7. more helpful hints 11 septiembre, 2014 en 20:29

    Yamanoha@gmail.com

    Responder
  8. check link 11 septiembre, 2014 en 23:31

    Zic@gmail.com

    Responder
  9. browse content 12 septiembre, 2014 en 2:48

    Amesquita@gmail.com

    Responder
  10. use this link 12 septiembre, 2014 en 10:17

    Corbo@gmail.com

    Responder
  11. follow this page 12 septiembre, 2014 en 13:45

    Warning@gmail.com

    Responder
  12. great post 12 septiembre, 2014 en 15:14

    Allis@gmail.com

    Responder
  13. read content 12 septiembre, 2014 en 19:52

    Cristal@gmail.com

    Responder
  14. Gabriela 13 septiembre, 2014 en 17:05

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Responder
  15. n° de telephone 14 septiembre, 2014 en 10:47

    Pour trouver à qui appartient un numéro de téléphone, utilisez notre annuaire inversé gratuit !

    Responder
  16. Armida 14 septiembre, 2014 en 19:52

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    Responder
  17. Lizeth 16 septiembre, 2014 en 4:48

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

    Responder
  18. Armida 17 septiembre, 2014 en 5:25

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Responder
  19. btce bitcoin address 17 septiembre, 2014 en 10:17

    I intended to send you that very little word to finally say thank you once again for all the superb things you have featured here. It was really incredibly open-handed with people like you giving freely exactly what a few people could possibly have offered for sale as an e book to help make some money for themselves, precisely now that you might well have tried it in case you wanted. Those good tips additionally served to become good way to comprehend other people online have similar passion just as mine to find out many more with regards to this condition. I am certain there are a lot more pleasant moments up front for those who check out your blog post.

    Responder
  20. Hethcote@bing.com 17 septiembre, 2014 en 14:55

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really irritating. A good web site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

    Responder

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *