El Everton ficha a una de las sensaciones del Mundial de Brasil

Paga 35 millones al Chelsea

romelulukaku (1)
Romelu Lukaku ya es jugador del Everton. El club de Merseyside ha pagado 35 millones de euros al Chelsea por el delantero belga, que ya jugó la pasada temporada cedido en Goodison Park.

A media tarde, el club inglés convocaba una rueda de prensa a las 19:00 hora local, sin motivo concreto aparentemente. Con más de hora y media de retraso, comenzaba la comparecencia, en la que se anunciaba finalmente el fichaje del potente delantero de origen congoleño.

Lukaku anotó 15 goles en liga en su primera temporada como ‘Toffee’, en la que ya fue uno de los jugadores más importantes para el entrenador español Roberto Martínez.

MARCA.com

18 Responses to El Everton ficha a una de las sensaciones del Mundial de Brasil

  1. learn this here now 9 septiembre, 2014 en 22:31

    I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogging and truly enjoyed you’re blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with impressive writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your website.

    Responder
  2. good post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 0:31

    Heater@gmail.com

    Responder
  3. published here 11 septiembre, 2014 en 2:29

    Colchado@gmail.com

    Responder
  4. read post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 11:32

    Ekstein@gmail.com

    Responder
  5. full post 11 septiembre, 2014 en 13:38

    Gorr@gmail.com

    Responder
  6. good page 11 septiembre, 2014 en 18:17

    Orwig@gmail.com

    Responder
  7. browse website 11 septiembre, 2014 en 20:25

    Guereca@gmail.com

    Responder
  8. follow this page 12 septiembre, 2014 en 0:42

    Orear@gmail.com

    Responder
  9. go to page 12 septiembre, 2014 en 2:44

    Narvaiz@gmail.com

    Responder
  10. browse page 12 septiembre, 2014 en 11:29

    Go@gmail.com

    Responder
  11. check content 12 septiembre, 2014 en 13:41

    Texter@gmail.com

    Responder
  12. check content 12 septiembre, 2014 en 17:03

    Andueza@gmail.com

    Responder
  13. great post 12 septiembre, 2014 en 17:46

    Caley@gmail.com

    Responder
  14. Edgar 13 septiembre, 2014 en 10:18

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Responder
  15. phytoceramides skin therapy by purists choice 13 septiembre, 2014 en 20:20

    I’ve noticed that credit improvement activity should be conducted with techniques. If not, you might find yourself destroying your rating. In order to realize your aspirations in fixing to your credit rating you have to ascertain that from this moment in time you pay your monthly dues promptly in advance of their planned date. It is definitely significant on the grounds that by not really accomplishing that area, all other activities that you will choose to use to improve your credit ranking will not be useful. Thanks for revealing your concepts.

    Responder
  16. Lizeth 14 septiembre, 2014 en 13:51

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Responder
  17. Luis Arturo 15 septiembre, 2014 en 23:44

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

    Responder
  18. Pingback: Smartec Online Transcription solutions

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *